Thl Android Mobile Phone Online Store

ThL W8 Beyond Android 4.2 1.5GHz Smartphone 5.0 Inch FHD Screen 1G 16G 13.0MP back camera

Star
12 Review(s)

Regular Price: $259.99

Special Price: $199.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great price Review by Benson
Star
I love the features on this phone. extremely easy to get used to. Great deal for someone who wants a cheaper plan, The contract price for the same plan is 80$ because they give you a deal on the phone. You pay a little more up front but save in the long run.
One suggestion I have for all phones is to keep it in a case on ur belt/waist. I went through tons of phones that burnt out at work from sweating and dirt/lint getting inside of them. My last phone i had on my waist and its still good as new. with these high function phones it doesnt take much to screw them up. And the company benefits from our carelessness. Invest in a holster now or a new phone later (Posted on 7/23/13)
Great phone Review by Angus
Star
After looking at other phones with similar features (but more money) and eliminating phones in the same price range, I made the leap and made the purchase. Apps run smooth, calls are clear, battery live is okay (light use-2 days, heavy use-almost enough to get me home). Size is slightly bigger than my old phone, but comfortable in the hand. The top of the phone has a sliding door to cover and protect the USB port, a nice touch. All previous reviews were generally positive, I'll have to agree. (Posted on 7/18/13)
totally worth the money Review by Alfred
Star
I purchased this phone after much research on android phones. What sold me on this phone was the price. Because I have the prepaid plan, I was going to have to pay in full for an unlocked android phone, which can be over $300. because it can everything that I wanted it to do and it was at an affordable price of $260.

I like this phone for many reasons. This phone I preloaded with swype, which i had never used before until now. Swype is pretty easy to use I just drag your fingure across the letters in the word that I are trying to spell and it writes out the word for me, so no more hunt and peck. Another thing that I like about the phone is that it is wi-fi capable. I like many other things about this phone, these are just some examples.

Over all I think that this is a pretty nice andriod phone, and totally worth the money. It is a great deal for all the things that you get. (Posted on 7/17/13)
very good phone Review by Rowan
Star
very good phone, Very fast brownsing internet and easy to use. If you want a cheap and no contract plan with unlimited data, It is very slippery and easy to drop so you need a protective cover to keep it safe. Fortunately, a variety of the covers for this phone are on line for a good price. (Posted on 7/11/13)
I am always hooked up Review by Cosmo
Star
I got this phone to use on the straight talk network and it works well. You do have to get a sim card from straight talk to use it on the network and they cost about $15 dollars. I will have to say that they do come with a lot of apps and I have downloaded some also so the battery life is not as long as I would wish but I just recharge it and all is fine. I highly recommend this phone. On the straight talk network the cost is $45 a month with unlimited talk, text, and internet I am over the moon. I even downloaded words with friends so I am always hooked up. For the money a great phone. (Posted on 7/9/13)
Wonderful phone Review by Caspar
Star
I bought it for $259.99 at thlmobilestore.com, inserted my SIM and away I went. All I can say is wow! A great phone for a great price.

The pros:
* Good-sized 5.0" screen with great clarity and color
* Fast
* Android with access to the few hundred thousand apps on the Google Play market
* Looks good and not too bulky
* The price - an full-featured Android smartphone for under $300 off-contract

The cons:
* Screen gets a little hard to read in direct sunlight

So far I am happy with the phone and it certainly was a very good upgrade! (Posted on 7/6/13)
Life is good! Review by Julie
Star
Have the phone for over a month... my hubby loves it, it was a gift for him. Internet TV works great with no interruptions. Now he can enjoy watching his overseas soccer games while I shop. Life is good! (Posted on 7/4/13)
Great phone Review by Cliff
Star
I initially bought this to try out Android phones as i was waiting for the Iphone 6 to be released. WOOW is all i have to say. For the price (less than half of the Iphone) i would say that i would not be buying the Iphone 6 when it comes out. This phone has a lot of built in features that i use the most in my last iphone. Tethering, navigation, web browsing, maps, and something more like traffic app. Great little phone for the price. The only complain is the battery which definitely does not last long. Especially when you are using the navigation, which is not much of a problem if you have a car charger. Overall a great Iphone replacement for me. (Posted on 7/3/13)
well worth it Review by Alva
Star
Its a great phone. The price is good and its well worth it. i had the phone for 3 days and i can't get enough of it. Internet is fast, everything looks nice, you do have alot of apps already installed on the phone but they don't bother me. The cam is good with flash but without it, if could be better. I would tell anybody to buy this phone. & make sure you buy a nice case for it. (Posted on 7/2/13)
worth Review by Reed
Star
I am not a smart phone person because they are so expensive. However, I think it is worth the money. (Posted on 6/27/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ThL W8 Beyond Android 4.2 1.5GHz Smartphone 5.0 Inch FHD Screen 1G 16G 13.0MP back camera

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star